Press – Megan Densmore and Invisible the Film

Complex http://www.complex.com/pop-culture/2014/10/invisible-documentary 10/10/2014

The Good Men Project http://goodmenproject.com/featured-content/new-documentary-puts-visibility-invisible-illness-story/ 10/15/2014

What the Fibro (blog) BROKEN LINK http://www.whatthefibro.com/2014/10/making-the-invisible-visible/ 10/20/2014

365 of Fibromyalgia (blog) https://melkp.wordpress.com/2014/10/28/invisible-film/ 10/28/2014

February Stars – formerly Fibro Geek (blog) http://februarystars.co.uk/2014/10/invisible-documentary/ 10/29/2014 donna@februarystars.co.uk

Becomin Neurotic (blog) ** https://becominneurotic.wordpress.com/tag/invisible-film/ 10/30/2014 BecominNeurotic@gmail.com

My Brain Lesion and Me (blog) ** http://brainlesionandme.com/2014/10/31/alone-in-an-invisible-world/ 10/31/2014

What the Fibro (blog) BROKEN LINK http://www.whatthefibro.com/2014/11/invisible-not-for-long/ 11/10/2014

Anna in Wonderland (blog) ** BROKEN LINK http://www.annainwonderland.co.uk/2014/11/invisible-film.html 11/13/2014

Do I Look Sick ** http://doilooksick.com/2014/11/22/invisible-a-new-documentary-on-chronic-illness/ 11/22/2014

I.G. Living (Page 8) ** http://www.igliving.com/magazine/full-Issues/IGL_2015-12_Full-Issue.pdf Dec/Jan 2015 Issue and on-line

Counting My Spoons (blog) http://countingmyspoons.com/2015/01/invisible-the-film/ 1/19/2015 drunkitty2000@gmail.com

HemAware ** http://www.hemaware.org/blogs/chronicles-cheerful-clotter/relaxing-groundlessness 1/23/2015

The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/health/archive/2015/07/invisible-illness-chronic-disease-fibromyalgia/398393/ 7/17/2015

Greatist http://greatist.com/move/trainers-you-should-know 10/26/2015

Brooklyn Boulders http://brooklynboulders.com/blog/megan-densmore-conquering-chronic-illnesses/ 10/28/2015

india.com http://us.india.com/arts-and-culture/inivsible-a-documentary-exploring-the-lives-of-fibromyalgia-patients-368056/ 2/6/2016

Charity Girl Problems http://charitygirlproblems.com/wcw-megan-densmore/ 4/10/2016

Further Food http://www.furtherfood.com/i-am-not-invisible-i-have-a-chronic-illness-fibromyalgia-chronic-pain/

National Pain Report http://nationalpainreport.com/invisible-fibromyalgia-film-closer-to-the-screen-8831545.html 9/27/2016

Fibromyalgia Information http://fibromyalgia.allaboutyourhealth.info/fibromyalgia-treatments/invisible-a-film-about-fibromyalgia-is-being-produced.html 9/28/2016

The Inquisitr http://www.inquisitr.com/3545485/invisible-a-film-about-fibromyalgia-is-being-produced/ 9/28/2016

New Life Outlook|Fibromyalgia http://fibromyalgia.newlifeoutlook.com/fibromyalgia-documentary/ 9/28/2016

New Life Outlook|Fibromyalgia http://fibromyalgia.newlifeoutlook.com/invisible-documentary-team/ 10/26/2016

Good Zing http://www.goodzing.com/articles/living-with-fibromyalgia-an-athlete-s-personal-story 3/16/17

Menu